Welcoming our new 2018 Board

Posted by on 5 May, 2018 | 0 comments


To the new and continuing members of the board: a big welcome and congratulations.

From left to right:

Vice chair – John Duncan,

Treasurer – Patrick Mackie,

Secretary – Tom Dalton,

Science Advisor – Paul Braterman,

Acting Chair – Naomi Moore,

Without portfolio – Malcolm MacQueen.

Not pictured, returning board members Without portfolio – Mark Gordon and Caroline Lynch.

Welcome to the team!

Leave a Reply